Latest Products http://www.udhavfashions.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 03:51:03 +0530 en-us http://www.udhavfashions.com Textile Machines http://www.udhavfashions.com/textile-machines.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/textile-machines.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of <b>Textile Machines</b> that is used extensively in many Industries. These machines are made using high quality components. Hence, they have a long service life and deliver consistent performance. These Textile Machines are designed to suit the requirements of the clients. They function flawlessly and are extremely efficient. Users find it extremely easy to operate these Textile Machines. These machines are available to clients at market leading prices. Floral Net Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/floral-net-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/floral-net-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The <b>Floral Net Fabric</b> has beautiful floral prints and designs on them. These Floral Net Fabrics are extremely popular with clients. The fabric is easy to maintain and clean. It is made using high quality net material. The Floral Net Fabric is extremely soft and well designed. The details of the floral print are well defined. Raschel Net Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/raschel-net-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/raschel-net-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The <b>Raschel Net Fabric</b> that we bring forth has excellent work and neat finish. The Raschel Net is made using high quality fabric. They are extremely durable and are easy to maintain. The Raschel Net Fabric is available to clients at the market leading prices. Our range of Raschel Net Fabric is quite extensive. Mesh Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/mesh-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/mesh-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known for the quality of the Mesh Fabric that we provide to clients. These fabrics are of superior quality and hence are durable. The <b>Mesh Fabric</b> is extremely beautiful and has intricate detailing. Clients can avail this fabric from us at sensible prices. The Mesh Fabric is manufactured by us using the latest machines. Designer Lace Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/designer-lace-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/designer-lace-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of <b>Designer Lace Fabric</b> has elegant looks and attractive designs. They are available in many varieties to suit the preferences of the client. The Designer Lace is made using high quality material and so is extremely durable. The fabric is available to clients at market leading prices. Jacquard Lace Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/jacquard-lace-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/jacquard-lace-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The <b>Jacquard Lace Fabric</b> we bring forth has eye- catching designs and intricate detailing. It is made using high quality materials. We take great effort to ensure that the Jacquard Lace Fabric collection is available in a wide variety to suit the choice of all our clients. Net Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/net-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/net-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Net Fabric we offer is available to clients in many attractive designs and patterns. These fabrics are extremely attractive to look at and have intricate detailing on them. The fabrics are offered in net material and so have an elegant look. This Net Fabric is available to clients at market leading prices. The Net Fabric we offer is available as Floral Net Fabric and Raschel Net Fabric. For more details please click on the links given below Lace Fabric http://www.udhavfashions.com/lace-fabric.htm http://www.udhavfashions.com/lace-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our extensive range of Lace Fabric that is popular with clients everywhere. Our Lace Fabric has beautiful details and patterns designed on them. The Lace Fabric is very elegant and has an excellent finish. Clients can avail the Lace Fabric from us at the market leading prices. We offer the Lace Fabric range which includes Designer Lace Fabric and Jacquard Lace Fabric. For more details please click on the links given below